Key Personnel
Home Feedback Contents Search Links
Shear/Kershman Labs Feedback Contents Search Links
Español   Français   Português


     
Home
Biographies

 

Contact Information
701 Crown Industrial Court    
Chesterfield  Missouri  63005
636-519-8900 -
Telephone
314-215-2679 -
FAX

Key Personnel             (Click on Name for Bio)

Jeff L. Shear
President & Co-Founder
jshear@shearkershman.com

Al Kershman
Executive Vice President & Co-Founder
akershman@shearkershman.com


Harold Cole
Director Product & Process Engineering, 
Pharmaceutical Product Development
hcole@shearkershman.com



Arthur B. Hermelin
Vice President Pharmaceuticals Division
ahermelin@shearkershman.com

Shari Liess
Director Product Development - Foods Division
sliess@shearkershman.com

Sue Wagoner
Office Manager
swagoner@shearkershman.com


General Information: info@shearkershman.com
Customer Support: support@shearkershman.com
Webmaster: webmaster@shearkershman.com

                                                            TOP

Home ] Biographies ]

Send mail to webmaster@shearkershman.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2000 Shear/Kershman Laboratories, Inc.